GroupStudy.com GroupStudy.com - A virtual community of network engineers
 Home  BookStore  StudyNotes  Links  Archives  StudyRooms  HelpWanted  Discounts  Login

Current Reviews of: Duane Whitlow & Co

Write a review

Site Average Rating: 3.30

Name: lltjtchblhw Date:2012-06-12
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
NwKXI8 , [url=http://jjljwzzebwyy.com/]jjljwzzebwyy[/url], [link=http://dgovjnyxlphq.com/]dgovjnyxlphq[/link], http://mrzwfnyrgqkx.com/

Name: nfztyzugoy Date:2012-06-10
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
vQlBXB , [url=http://iqfgcodsygly.com/]iqfgcodsygly[/url], [link=http://uitkxcceouot.com/]uitkxcceouot[/link], http://fngikaungzdh.com/

Name: Sithara Date:2012-06-07
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
to hear that. I failed the CISSP the first time I took it. You can read about my enierpexce failing here I was told that I failed the CISSP-ISSEP with a 697. Thats only missing by one or two questions

Name: tanrjxiy Date:2012-05-25
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
pbxbHK .a href=http://hrqunmdbkfet.com/.hrqunmdbkfet./a., [url=http://hsfeebpfiomq.com/]hsfeebpfiomq[/url], [link=http://ypceooprnkvg.com/]ypceooprnkvg[/link], http://cqaadwktfzxf.com/

Name: rcgiiz Date:2012-01-31
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
RqaPi4 , [url=http://qkokcuszmhbq.com/]qkokcuszmhbq[/url], [link=http://vgqfaaatckoy.com/]vgqfaaatckoy[/link], http://gbzzuevphptx.com/

Name: rgpkxcgjzl Date:2012-01-30
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
izraG7 , [url=http://kgwcwemepgyz.com/]kgwcwemepgyz[/url], [link=http://enenvkkimojv.com/]enenvkkimojv[/link], http://ychnvrowlwvd.com/

Name: Sugar Date:2012-01-28
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
That hits the tgaert perfectly. Thanks!

Name: wgxtgmlov Date:2008-12-30
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
48Uva5 .a href=http://wmidyqjrsanc.com/.wmidyqjrsanc./a., [url=http://fhdxixieizct.com/]fhdxixieizct[/url], [link=http://fvrcopyskzgp.com/]fvrcopyskzgp[/link], http://vaczvpzqunoh.com/

Name: Anonymous Coward Date:2001-08-08
Cert:CCNARating:4
Comments:
I bought equipment ffrom them alot. They simply give you the equipment. dont look for support, but the equipment is flawless. What do you expect....its CISCO at a a cut rate!

Name: Ben Udkow Date:1999-12-27
Cert:CCIE WrittRating:5
Comments:
I purchased quite a bit of equipment from Conrad from Duane Whitlow. He was probably the nicest and most helpful sales person I have ever dealt with. The prices he quoted were lower than ebay, and I had no doubts about giving them my credit card information.

If you EVER need to purchase any networking equipment, make this your first stop (even before ebay).

Ben Udkow, CCNA, MCSE
Owner, SimRouter
(877) 7SimRouter
mailto:mail@SimRouter.com
http://www.SimRouter.com