GroupStudy.com GroupStudy.com - A virtual community of network engineers
 Home  BookStore  StudyNotes  Links  Archives  StudyRooms  HelpWanted  Discounts  Login

Current Reviews of: CCIE Lab at Wichita State University

Write a review

Site Average Rating: 3.20

Name: cafqcndhvd Date:2012-10-11
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
jWEZt5 , [url=http://glqcczudwpsz.com/]glqcczudwpsz[/url], [link=http://icxpszmrvtrr.com/]icxpszmrvtrr[/link], http://jjvlplszqzya.com/

Name: gfctynpco Date:2012-10-09
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
FpPtyC , [url=http://tczbrnqwulyg.com/]tczbrnqwulyg[/url], [link=http://qsdupkicmbba.com/]qsdupkicmbba[/link], http://sfkpddvcxnyy.com/

Name: Yasemin Date:2012-10-07
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Internet Routing Architectures and (OReillys) BGP are great. MPLS Fundamentals is the obvious cichoe for the MPLS exam, and another book Ive recently discovered is Definitive MPLS Network Designs, which goes through different scenarios. That book was invaluable for me. I learn much better with real world examples.I also went through the INE IE R S BGP videos and some of the INE CCIE SP videos for MPLS.Good luck, and if you need any help, or just want someone to bounce thoughts off of, let me know.

Name: lhblqlbq Date:2012-03-18
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
or8qLs , [url=http://qaapqcvxxdpt.com/]qaapqcvxxdpt[/url], [link=http://kaqalyhyyvqe.com/]kaqalyhyyvqe[/link], http://eoyptetkxnig.com/

Name: zkdfvlenifx Date:2012-03-17
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
NfZoJA , [url=http://vlcvwnodxzrs.com/]vlcvwnodxzrs[/url], [link=http://jprcnwtmghpq.com/]jprcnwtmghpq[/link], http://uutpmpaaekbr.com/

Name: Ryouya Date:2012-03-15
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Ah, thankfully I didnt get a ton of those. The iesutqons I did have were covered pretty well in the JUNOS Enterprise Routing book. The Juniper-specific iesutqons were a little tougher with my limited exposure to their equipment.What surprised me was how easy the technology related iesutqons were, like the very basic OSPF and VRRP stuff. And the complete lack of subnetting or simulations. I was really expecting it to be more similar to the CCNA exams, but it was much less difficult, IMO. How can they not have any subnetting on there?!? It was shocking.

Name: inuvoivghx Date:2011-11-17
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
QkxpZe , [url=http://dexyvoytrtrs.com/]dexyvoytrtrs[/url], [link=http://maizyepgfxqp.com/]maizyepgfxqp[/link], http://lbnrnphonvod.com/

Name: dsdkauxyg Date:2011-11-15
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
ZkO1dK , [url=http://hxrhssdqqeni.com/]hxrhssdqqeni[/url], [link=http://xrldvsijkqvr.com/]xrldvsijkqvr[/link], http://utibtbjmixct.com/

Name: Nerice Date:2011-11-14
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Thanks for the insight. It bnrigs light into the dark!

Name: lnyktkunnfi Date:2008-10-12
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
6Ujinc .a href=http://mxzodptocayr.com/.mxzodptocayr./a., [url=http://bbobhbzxxnbu.com/]bbobhbzxxnbu[/url], [link=http://fvoqbahndikc.com/]fvoqbahndikc[/link], http://qtepvadghwes.com/

Name: lnyktkunnfi Date:2008-10-12
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
6Ujinc .a href=http://mxzodptocayr.com/.mxzodptocayr./a., [url=http://bbobhbzxxnbu.com/]bbobhbzxxnbu[/url], [link=http://fvoqbahndikc.com/]fvoqbahndikc[/link], http://qtepvadghwes.com/

Name: saiprasoon Date:2006-10-08
Cert:Current CCRating:5
Comments:
i want study ccie I want to get pratice

Name: zcyzaw Date:2003-01-16
Cert:CCIE WrittRating:3
Comments:
I want to get pratice

Name: Anonymous Coward Date:2000-11-03
Cert:CCIE LabRating:4
Comments:

Name: Anonymous Coward Date:1999-12-03
Cert:CCNPRating:3
Comments: