GroupStudy.com GroupStudy.com - A virtual community of network engineers
 Home  BookStore  StudyNotes  Links  Archives  StudyRooms  HelpWanted  Discounts  Login

Current Reviews of: NetMasters Inc.

Write a review

Site Average Rating: 3.18

Name: qxcxskxqbme Date:2013-04-29
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
4sDWer .a href=http://ajxdzuwbhutq.com/.ajxdzuwbhutq./a., [url=http://zvumuasaooqq.com/]zvumuasaooqq[/url], [link=http://xkyqyxcvnxlr.com/]xkyqyxcvnxlr[/link], http://crnjjckqdrsm.com/

Name: jtxhbfijov Date:2012-08-19
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
301pni .a href=http://pblifoqjiluv.com/.pblifoqjiluv./a., [url=http://bvllyzlipfxa.com/]bvllyzlipfxa[/url], [link=http://tqhuzmfajrmg.com/]tqhuzmfajrmg[/link], http://lrlvauaaikbr.com/

Name: vzusfljrqxq Date:2012-05-25
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
QjyyGL , [url=http://izsajxlplaic.com/]izsajxlplaic[/url], [link=http://clwlqtddnsoe.com/]clwlqtddnsoe[/link], http://adiyzcyvczcc.com/

Name: kezrdgbhm Date:2012-05-23
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
DtDIGu , [url=http://xbnnpjajqoaf.com/]xbnnpjajqoaf[/url], [link=http://xdzezgzfivnp.com/]xdzezgzfivnp[/link], http://gzrravzwcesr.com/

Name: Edman Date:2012-05-22
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Grats buddy. I did the same thing for the v4.0 IE. Taking the IP just made a ton of sense due to me not having any real world MPLS exeipernce to fall back on. The composite isnt bad at all; good luck!

Name: popjbzoa Date:2012-04-29
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
QBLmAx , [url=http://wylpfghjgbca.com/]wylpfghjgbca[/url], [link=http://makwveozzcza.com/]makwveozzcza[/link], http://pvdziiuqzkte.com/

Name: zkzusjfmx Date:2012-04-28
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
UD4Yt4 , [url=http://bbwxclqrjxhl.com/]bbwxclqrjxhl[/url], [link=http://okjrfydfdkpj.com/]okjrfydfdkpj[/link], http://jnupljjfrirt.com/

Name: Mert Date:2012-04-27
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Nice blog and congrats on clenomtipg your ccnp. I know you are happy! I read the cisco press book twice and failed the route exam twice by a combined total of 15 points so going to get the book you recommended. Both times there were questions on the test about things I had never heard of so maybe a different book will give me that 1 question I am needing. :-)Austin

Name: pjmrjiwmb Date:2011-12-04
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
YTQ4Rq .a href=http://ypjetgqftkmc.com/.ypjetgqftkmc./a., [url=http://zcjadjcrocsz.com/]zcjadjcrocsz[/url], [link=http://pmxfjkgyirms.com/]pmxfjkgyirms[/link], http://hebzrfuihbtk.com/

Name: ajthaskfxrc Date:2011-10-25
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
5eXxGt .a href=http://vzaccyctvulm.com/.vzaccyctvulm./a., [url=http://bqipofvrhcov.com/]bqipofvrhcov[/url], [link=http://opehacczejhg.com/]opehacczejhg[/link], http://ctigoggmalxg.com/

Name: Justin Lorrence Date:2005-03-20
Cert:CCIE LabRating:5
Comments:
NetMasterClass is a very good preparation course for CCIE candidates. The hardest part of CCIE is how to study and approach the exam. The NMC test taking strategy, tips and the study material provided are excellent guides in how to prepare for CCIE. The unique feedback system of Showit, Checkit, decision trees and other tools provided valuable feedback that I have not seen at any other CCIE preparation course to date.Finally, Bob is extremely helpful, enthusiastic and patient. Bruce and Val have written some very insightful CCIE related technical material and hopefully they can complete the rest of matrieals for a new book soon. The lab equipment was trouble free and equipment setup config reloads are completely transparent and error free.All in all, I only wished I had taken this class earlier.