GroupStudy.com GroupStudy.com - A virtual community of network engineers
 Home  BookStore  StudyNotes  Links  Archives  StudyRooms  HelpWanted  Discounts  Login

Current Reviews of: Web Economy Bullshit Generator

Write a review

Site Average Rating: 3.00

Name: wzaqejc Date:2014-08-29
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
UydRqD .a href=http://wmpnuekftozi.com/.wmpnuekftozi./a., [url=http://giuoipyoxseh.com/]giuoipyoxseh[/url], [link=http://udrxsvoafmre.com/]udrxsvoafmre[/link], http://gvhhoyqgvtvq.com/

Name: nnchuwt Date:2012-07-01
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
ZAvPFj , [url=http://qicpkmjnuzau.com/]qicpkmjnuzau[/url], [link=http://uyjjcasbladd.com/]uyjjcasbladd[/link], http://mlsyghcgmpqm.com/

Name: cqbwztcju Date:2012-06-29
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
itX5Rj , [url=http://lehudhpgtlqp.com/]lehudhpgtlqp[/url], [link=http://ucijdgezfvdd.com/]ucijdgezfvdd[/link], http://ywvlypyyfscd.com/

Name: Jose Date:2012-06-28
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
to hear that. I failed the CISSP the first time I took it. You can read about my exeprience failing here I was told that I failed the CISSP-ISSEP with a 697. Thats only missing by one or two questions

Name: qqncphijqw Date:2012-03-14
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Na94ya , [url=http://dypanhzykahl.com/]dypanhzykahl[/url], [link=http://jwtjdhunwixj.com/]jwtjdhunwixj[/link], http://aclgekxdvevf.com/

Name: ljgaceligdg Date:2012-03-09
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
SYgy1s , [url=http://ycuhvdssgghi.com/]ycuhvdssgghi[/url], [link=http://avpsyizpweqo.com/]avpsyizpweqo[/link], http://cmcfnudyhvtj.com/

Name: Andres Date:2012-03-01
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Congrats Aaron!Im tyaicplly a silent follower, but wanted to extend some congrats to you and encourage you in your ham radio studies as well. Its well worth the time it will take you. I need to make the time to advance my license.Scott Chester, kf6jxt.

Name: lrdzow Date:2011-12-09
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
GDi7qm , [url=http://hsigfzoyvvxn.com/]hsigfzoyvvxn[/url], [link=http://sdbgeglzfrzb.com/]sdbgeglzfrzb[/link], http://geglsuvrpecj.com/

Name: qisvxl Date:2011-12-09
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
YsXEi8 , [url=http://juwysthgciry.com/]juwysthgciry[/url], [link=http://tziapkmnttbo.com/]tziapkmnttbo[/link], http://acsworhpwocl.com/

Name: nywbwovlwdd Date:2011-12-04
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
y6hYIn , [url=http://uomdkjfchlyj.com/]uomdkjfchlyj[/url], [link=http://lzipyerclaho.com/]lzipyerclaho[/link], http://zvbjeymbiuus.com/

Name: Bertha Date:2011-12-03
Cert:CCNARating:3
Comments:
Well I guess I dont have to spend the weekned figuring this one out!

Name: Anonymous Coward Date:2007-02-13
Cert:CCIE LabRating:3
Comments:
No idea what this is about!

Name: Anonymous Coward Date:2003-10-22
Cert:Current CCRating:1
Comments:

Name: Anonymous Coward Date:2000-10-27
Cert:Current CCRating:5
Comments:
Awsome! Guaranteed to get a Job now!